Check Bridge Openings

CONTACTS

Board Members:

Richard Pittman: richard.pittman@hope-tfc.org
Cynthia Byrd: cynthia.byrd@hope-tfc.org
Angela D. Barclift: angela.barclift@hope-tfc.org
Donna Rice: donna.rice@hope-tfc.org

 

Leadership team:

Kim Vlahos: kim.vlahos@hope-tfc.org
Randy Harris: randy.harris@hope-tfc.org
Rosa Johnson: rosa.johnson@hope-tfc.org

Yannick Evenas: yannick.evenas@hope-tfc.org


Administrative:

Alicia Conlin - Executive Administrative Assistant: alicia.conlin@hope-tfc.org
Diane Pellek - Quality Assurance/Medical Records: diane.pellek@hope-tfc.org


Case Managers / Supervisors


Tim Hairston- Clinical Supervisor: tim.hairston@hope-tfc.org
Samuel Roberson - Case Manager/CPI trainer: samuel.roberson@hope-tfc.org
Rachel Stage - Adoption Coordinator: rachel.stage@hope-tfc.org

Marie Felton - Case Manager: marie.felton@hope-tfc.org
Stevon Moss - Case Manager: stevon.moss@hope-tfc.org

 

 

Topic Wanting Information On:

 

Contact Information

Name
Company
Address
City, State ZIP
Telephone  
FAX
E-mail

Comments